معلومات عنا

سايبر آرمز هي شركة سعودية متخصصة بمجال الأمن السيبراني, مقرها دبي, تسعى بالتعاون مع أكثر من 29 شريك رائد ومهم في مجال الأمن السيبراني الى البحث الدقيق ومنع أي تهديد مترقب من شتى أنواع الهجمات الإلكترونية المختلفة التي قد تواجه المؤسسات الحكومية أو الخاصة , سواء على صعيد الأنظمة أو الأجهزة أو حتى السحابة الالكترونية. سايبر آرمز تقدم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات الأمن السيبراني ,بمساعدة فريق متخصص من التقنيين والمهندسيين والفنيين والمستشارين , وبخبرة لا تقل عن 15 عاما تقدم الشركة خدماتها في جميع بلدان الخليج العربي والشرق الأوسط.

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

ومن الإيمان الذي نستشعره تجاه دورنا العربي، ومن واجبنا لجعل دول الشرق الأوسط تنعم بأحدث المعايير المهنية في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وفي ظل التزايد السريع في وسائل التكنولوجيا وزيادة الهجمات الإلكترونية التي شهدتها العالم مؤخرا، حيث أن قطار التطور لا يقف أبداً، اتخذت CYBER ARMS على عاتقها توفير أعلى معايير الحلول الأمنية والأنظمة التقنية في العالم ليتمتع الشرق الأوسط بأعلى مستويات الأمان والحماية، ومن هذا المنطلق وفرت CYBER ARMS الكثير من الحلول التقنية من خلال شراكات مع كبرى شركات التقنية العالمية. والتي من خلالها يتم توفير جميع خدمات الحماية الإلكترونية للمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة وكذلك الأفراد.

الأهداف

نسعى دائما لأن نكون أفضل شركة تقدم كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بأمن المعلومات بما في ذلك من حماية للبيانات، والمواقع، والأنظمة، والشبكات والتطبيقات. فتجدنا على أتم الاستعداد لمواجهة أي خطر محدق سواء على أرض المعركة الإلكترونية أو حتى في سماء أنظمة الحوسبة السحابية.

 

القيم

هنا في Cyber ​​Arms ، يمكننا إنشاء أمن متقدم لمستقبل أكثر إشراقًا كل يوم ، تجلب Cyber ​​Arms الابتكار الثقة والأمن والقدرة على التكيف مع المنظمات المعقدة ، وتساعدها في منع الهجمات الإلكترونية

شركاؤنا

  • CYBER ARMS PROGRESS 100% 100%

عملاؤنا

مشاريعُنا

اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية

About US

Cyber Arms is a cyber security company headquartered in Dubai, UAE. Cyber Arm has over 29 leading and influential cybersecurity partners around the world. At Cyber Arms, we are able to immediately end your suffering from cyber-attacks, on any devices or systems, and even in the cloud wherever the cyber warfare can take us cyber arms has skilled team of cyber securoity consultants  cyber security engineers.

CEO Word’s

“It stems from our belief in our role as Arabs, and in our duty to provide the countries of the Middle East with the latest professional standards in the information technology sector. In light of the rapid increase in technological means and the rise in cyber-attacks which the world has witnessed lately, taking into consideration the continuous development of these technologies, CYBER ARMS has taken responsibility for implementing the highest international standards for security solutions and technical systems, to ensure that the Middle East enjoys the best levels of security and protection. From this standpoint. CYBER ARMS has provided numerous technical solutions through partnerships with major global technology corporations, thus being able to provide all electronic protection services to government and private organizations, in addition to individuals.”

Our Vision

Cyber Information Security, according to CYBER ARMS, means more than mere words written on a web page corner and more than merely a motto. Cyber Security to us represents a dream of a better future for you and the people close to you. Our values revolve around guaranteeing safety and privacy, whilst ensuring security and peace of mind for our clients.

 

Our Value

Here at Cyber Arms, we can create Advancing security for a brighter future Every day, Cyber Arms brings innovation, trust intelligence, security, and adaptability to complex organizations, assisting them in preventing cyber-attacks.

PARTNERS

  • CYBER ARMS PROGRESS 100% 100%

CLIENTS

PROJECTS

Join Our Newsletter